Croatia Yan Chao Belgium and Morocco reached the final

Browse By

“Checkered” Croatia insisted on a 0-0 draw with “Belgium”. But it was enough to qualify for the round of 16, while “Red Devils of Europe”, Belgium. The third-placed team from the previous time was eliminated. As for the group winner. It is “Morocco” who beat “Canada” 2-1 in the “Qatar 2022” World Cup Group F.

 The 2022 World Cup Group F match, the final match on December 1 at the Ahmad Bin Ali Stadium, Qatar, former runner-up Croatia. Meets the third-ranked team Belgium. The “checkered” army has 4 points leading the crowd. Of the group just draws to qualify different from partisans “Red Devils of Europe” has 3 points, only to win to qualify for the round of 16

Croatia Yan Chao Belgium and Morocco reached the final

 In the first half, the UFABET games of the two runner-up and third-placed teams from the last World Cup were quite close, with the Belgian side needing 3 points to advance to the finals. Slightly more possession of the ball But had the opportunity to shoot 5 times, while Croatia had 6 chances, but both had not shot into the frame even once. The first half ended in a tie at 0-0 .

 In the second half, most of the games belonged to Belgium , who needed three points to qualify for the final by sending Lukaku to fill the attacking game and had a chance at the end of the game when Lukaku hit the post and hit the post and did not reach the end of the match, Croatia drew 0-0 with Belgium . Croatia qualified second in their group while Belgium were eliminated, while Morocco won the group after beating Canada 2-1. They will play in the round of 16 against Group E.

Croatia  starting line-up (4-1-2-3 system): Dominic Livakovic (goalkeeper), Josip Juranovic, Dejan Lovren, J. Asco Guardiol, Borna Sosa, Luka Modric, Mario Brozovic, Mateo Kovacic, Marco Livaja, Ivan Peri. Zic, Andrei Kramaric

Belgium  starting lineup (3-4-3 system): Thibaut Courtois (goalkeeper), Toby Alderweireld, Timothy Castagne, Jan Vertonghen, Thomas Meunier, Axel Witsel, Leander Dendoncker, Yannick Carra. Sco, Leandro Trossar, Kevin De Bruyne, Dries Mertens